Skip to content

This is the end

August 8, 2011

Hello dear random reader.

I’ve decided to close this blog off. As much of the stuff I pick-over on the web and the thoughts that cross my mind are often about cycling and the bicycle (and some other stuff) I will just post to my all in Posterous blog http://gusk.posterous.com/  but I am not going to stop blogging. I actually aim to blog more regularly and use blogging functionality on the community website I run, Adelaide Cyclists, to do it.

So my blog can be found here. You can subscribe to an RSS feed and everything!

I like cycling blogs and some people have some fantastic stuff to share and by blogging more I want to encourage others to write great blog posts and show the differentiation between that site’s discussion forum and blogs.

I do have one cycling niche.. cycling caps and that niche blog  will remain separate.

So long!

If you are after a blog about cycling in Adelaide check out Bike Adelaide.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Keep blogging and thank you for the link. 🙂

    Edward

Leave a Reply

