Skip to content

Italian cycling phrases

March 14, 2011

# Which way to the podium? Dove’ si trova il podio?

# Am I riding too fast for you? Vado troppo veloce per te?

# Please buy a new pair of shorts! Per Favore compre calzoncini nuovi!

# I think my brakes are dragging. Credo che mi stanno rallentando I freni.

# Feel free to take a pull. Ha la cortesia di lavorare un po’

# I’m conserving energy for the mountains. Io conservo energia per le montagne.

# Waiter, more champagne for my domestiques! Cameriere, piu’ champagna per i mie compagni di squadra!

via Hypercat Bike Works.

From → classic

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

